Name: Subcommittee on Demand Management and Conservation Programs and Priorities

Type: Special Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Jeff Armstrong	Committee Chair	5/9/2023	12/31/2099
Marsha Ramos	Committee Vice Chair	5/9/2023	12/31/2099
Judy Abdo	Committee Member	5/9/2023	12/31/2099
Desi Alvarez	Committee Member	5/9/2023	12/31/2099
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	5/9/2023	12/31/2099
Russell Lefevre	Committee Member	5/9/2023	12/31/2099
Jacque McMillan	Committee Member	5/9/2023	12/31/2099
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Committee Member	5/9/2023	12/31/2099
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Member	5/9/2023	12/31/2099